Go Home, December. You're Drunk. - A December 2015 TR - COMPLETED

Elevationist

Princess No-Pants
::MickeyMo:butterfly::MinnieMo
Go Home, December. You're Drunk.
(A Tale of an Unseasonably Crowded and Warm Winter Vacation!)

:santa:
A December 2015 Trip Report

Hey, ya'll! Last week I returned tonight from a 7-night trip to Walt Disney World! It was a a good trip, and I'll do my best to share our adventures with you here (despite slacking a bit on the photo-taking)... I hope you'll all enjoy my stroll down memory lane! :cutie:

THE DETAILS:

Who: Me (obviously), along with my aunt & uncle

What: A celebration of my 35th birthday, plus Christmas fun!
When: December 4-11, 2015
Where: Disney's Art of Animation Resort
Why: Because it was my birthday, and I'll Disney if I wanna! :D

THE CAST:

smaller1.jpg

ME: Billie, 35 years old :cutie:
~ WDW planning is my life. I work as a travel agent and my favorite part of my job are my Walt Disney World clients. I live in South Carolina, a mere 5-hour drive from WDW, but despite that fact I typically can still only do one big trip each year. Because, like, bills and responsibilities and adulting and stuff. I am a single gal (bordering on old cat lady status), but I don't let that hold me back from going "home" and enjoying the one place on the whole planet where I feel truly content and in my element... DISNEY WORLD! :hyper: This trip was my 12th visit during my lifetime.

smaller2.jpg

AUNT & UNCLE: Debby (51) and Mark (50-something) :hug: