first class trip on coach budget?

caselaw3

DIS Veteran
Hi everyone . I am new to DIS boards what a friend recommended the site to help me plan a fabulous trip for my family. right now we are booked at aof a in a Finding Nemo family suite. I did some research and found that we could stay at the Coronado for less, but I am worried that we might not have enough room because my husband does not like to sleep at night. my friend suggested that I come on here and look into buying points but I don't really know how to do that or what it means . I am hoping to find some help because I want my kids to have a wonderful first trip to Disney World but I don't know how to do it thank you

caselaw3 said:
Hi everyone . I am new to DIS boards what a friend recommended the site to help me plan a fabulous trip for my family. right now we are booked at aof a in a Finding Nemo family suite. I did some research and found that we could stay at the Coronado for less, but I am worried that we might not have enough room because my husband does not like to sleep at night. my friend suggested that I come on here and look into buying points but I don't really know how to do that or what it means . I am hoping to find some help because I want my kids to have a wonderful first trip to Disney World but I don't know how to do it thank you