Europe with Kids in 21 days & 4 backpacks

Discussion in 'Disneyland Paris Trip Reports Board' started by Metsoskil, Aug 23, 2012.

  1. Metsoskil

    Metsoskil Citi Field, Rehoboth Beach, and WDW are my 3 favor

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,373
    Here's the trip report from Day 1 of our 3 days at DLRP at the end of our 21 day trip through Europe: http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/disneyland-resort-paris-day-1.html

    I'll be finishing up the reports on the next two days in the near future.

    In case you are interested in the non-Disney part of our European Adventure, here are the other daily trip reports:

    We're Packed! - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/07/were-packed.html

    Day 1 - One Day Layover in Venice - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/07/1-day-layover-in-venice.html

    Day 2 - Venice to Naples to Sorrento - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/07/venice-to-naples-to-sorrento.html

    Day 3 - Tour of the Sorrentine Peninsula - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/tour-of-sorrentine-peninsula.html

    Day 4 - Pompeii, No Vesuvius, and Dinner with a View - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/pompeii-no-vesuvius-and-dinner-with-view.html

    Day 5 - Positano and the Amalfi Coast Bus - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/positano-and-amalfi-coast-bus.html

    Day 6 - Bagni Regina Giovann, Puolo, and My Experiences in an Italian Emergency Room - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/bagni-regina-giovanni-puolo-and-my.html

    Day 7 - Churches of Sorrento - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/churches-of-sorrento.html

    Day 8 - Sorrento to Rome, Fountains, and the Pantheon - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/sorrento-to-rome-fountains-and-pantheon.html

    Day 9 - The Vatican, Rome at Night - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/the-vatican-museum-st-peter-basilica.html

    Day 10 - Coliseum & Forum: The Caesar Shuffle - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/coliseum-forum-caesar-shuffle.html

    Day 11 - Orvieto, Arrivederci Italy - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/orvieto-arrivederci-italy.html

    Day 12 - Waking up in the Alps, Mike's Bike Tour, and the Hofbrauhaus - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/waking-up-in-alps-mike-bike-tour-and.html

    Day 13 - Salzburg - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/salzburg.html

    Day 14 - Castles, Trains, and Luging through the Alps - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/castles-trains-and-luging-through-alps.html

    Day 15 - A Relaxing Last Day in Munich - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/a-relaxing-last-day-in-munich.html

    Day 16 - Auf Wiedersehen Munich, Bonjour Paris - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/auf-weidersehen-munich-bon-jour-paris.html

    Day 17 - Quasi Moto, Marie Antoinette, Mona Lisa, and a Cute Cafe - http://mikeloriandkids.blogspot.com/2012/08/quasi-moto-marie-antoinette-mona-lisa.html

    Days 18-20 are our time at Disneyland Paris.
     
  2. Metsoskil

    Metsoskil Citi Field, Rehoboth Beach, and WDW are my 3 favor

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,373
  3. Metsoskil

    Metsoskil Citi Field, Rehoboth Beach, and WDW are my 3 favor

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,373
  4. Metsoskil

    Metsoskil Citi Field, Rehoboth Beach, and WDW are my 3 favor

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,373

Share This Page