"Enchanted:” The E! True Disneyworld Trip Report of a Birthday Princess (UPDATE 4/26)

Enchanted

DIS Veteran
CIMG2135.jpg

Once upon a time, there was a princess named Emily, who loved the kingdom of Magic in the faraway land of Florida more than any other. This is her story….

Hello, everyone! For those of you who don’t know me, my name is Emily (but my friends call me Em), I’m 21 years old, and Walt Disney World is one of my favorite places in the entire world. I’m a college student, working on getting my Bachelor’s degree in English, and I eventually want to write children’s novels for a living. I know, dare to dream, right? ;) I still live at home with my wonderful parents and my two younger brothers. I work part time at one of our local grocery stores as a cashier while I go to school. I genuinely love my life right now and appreciate everything that I’ve been given. I’m very blessed. :goodvibes

Here’s a picture of me so that you have a face to go with a name. Hi! :laughing:

CIMG2891.jpg

Some random facts about me:

- My favorite Disney movie is “Beauty and the Beast” and my favorite Disney character is Belle from that movie.

- I LOVE photography, which means you’re going to see a LOT of pictures in this TR.

- My favorite Disney resorts include the Poly, AKL, CBR, and Pop Century

If you’re interested, you may want to check out my pre-trip report for more background information on our trip. It’s only fourteen pages and a pretty quick read with lots of pictures! I highly recommend it! But if you’re short on time, here are some quick facts about our trip that will help catch you up on the most important details.

The when:

March 20th-29th, 2009

The who:

Me: See above. ;)