DLR: A New Frontier! A 2017 PTR *New 3/18!*

Disney9.9.10

DIS Veteran
Hello and welcome!!

My name is Krysten, nice to meet you! I am the resident Disney Addict in my family and will be the one planning this trip. I'm not sure how many here will know me. I have been a member of these boards for a while, (I have been on a bit of a break lately) but I spent most of my time on the WDW boards. Life has thrown us a few curve balls over the past few years, but things seem to be getting back on track now so you know what that means... time to get planning another trip!! We've decided to take on a new venture and travel west for our next family vacation - to Disneyland!

Here's a picture of my babe and I on our last trip to WDW.
ry%3D400

A little bit about me... I'm a twenty-something mom of 1 little girl who is the love of my life. I have a degree in Psychology but I work in finance... just how those things work out sometimes! I have been to WDW about 12 times, but I've never been to DLR or the West Coast at all. Some of my favourite things about WDW are the Grand Floridian, It's A Small World, and well, the whole Magic Kingdom really lol I love the classics. Most of my hobbies are crafting of some sort and I love to read.

This isn't going to be a solo trip, so meet my travelling companions...

Also coming on this trip is my husband, M.

ry%3D400

We have been married for 5 years now, and actually got married at WDW (you can creep pictures by following the link in my signature). He isn't a Disney addict like I am, but he loves travelling with his family and wants to do what makes us happy. He is really excited about going to California. He is a great dad to our daughter and she makes going to Disney more exciting for him. He works in auto body and cars are a big part of his hobbies too.

And the final, but most important member of our cast, is little E.

ry%3D400