Disney24: 2 Siblings, 4 Days & the 24 Hour Day! Updatedx2 8/3

xoSamma

DIS Veteran
Disney24: 2 Siblings, 4 Days & the 24 Hour Day!

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Magic Kingdom.
We warmly invite you to join Mickey Mouse and his Fantasyland friends for a magical celebration in the streets.
Dreams will come true, hearts will soar and you will become part of the magic...

Hi I’m Sam and I enjoy long walks around Fort Wilderness, skipping down Main Street USA, eating my weight in Disney food and taking spontaneous trips to Disney World. Once finishing my DCP this past fall I went back home where I’m now a lead toddler teacher. I'm back with another fun filled trip to share with a couple road blocks along the way.

My brother, Kenneth, KC, Kiss, whatever you want to call him, joined along for this trip. He just finished up his freshman year of college a couple days before we left and was in need of some Disney magic.

When: May 20 – May 24
Where: All Star Movies
Why: COOLEST SUMMER EVER 24 HOUR EVENT!

For the time has come to take your places and prepare to welcome the wondrous and wonderful FESTIVAL OF FANTASY!
https://flic.kr/p/tw62zy

IT’S A DISNEY DAY!!!!

It was officially the day I was going back to Disney! And lucky me I got the lovely 3:30am wake up call. Although it was way to early to be up for any normal human being, I was so excited to be up and to get to the airport.

The last minute “throw it in my bag I might need it” started. Then we were on our way to the airport at 4:15. Pa was kind enough to drop us off on his way to work. We said our goodbyes to Ma and Gma and off we went.