DIS Dial up any trouble??

Discussion in 'UK Community Board' started by IAN5150, Jul 25, 2003.

  1. IAN5150

    IAN5150 Enjoy Life,

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2002
    Messages:
    235
    Hi there I use to frquently look at these boards up to 4 months ago but then I could never log on it always froze my PC up! But it did it on 2 computers here!!
    However today Ive gone over to Broadband and no trouble whatsoever!! its unbeliavably fast now!
    Any else ever have trouble? I was totally clueless why but whenever I tried - nothing just computer heving to be reset
    Anyway must go Ive 4 months of posts to catch up on!! Cheers
     
  2. Avatar

    Google AdSense Guest Advertisement


    to hide this advert.
  3. WDWfan uk

    WDWfan uk <font color=red>.... but you can call me Shirley :

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 1999
    Messages:
    6,031
    Welcome back :) :) :) ! I'm clueless as to what your problem was logging in but I'm glad that you are back with us :)
     
  4. floridalol

    floridalol Keep the Blue Flag flying high..

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2002
    Messages:
    440
    Hi Ian

    Nice to see you back. It's funny how you forget people when they don't post for some time.

    Best wishes

    FloridaLol
     
  5. IAN5150

    IAN5150 Enjoy Life,

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2002
    Messages:
    235
    Charming forgotten about!! Only joking,I guess it was a thing that just affected me,Funny how it was on 2 PCs though!!
     
  6. galaxy

    galaxy <font color=990066>I change the colour each Sunday

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2003
    Messages:
    291
    Ian,

    I had terrible trouble for a week , could get on to wdwinfo.com, but no matter how I tried couldn't get these boards.

    In the end we took everything of the puter and started again..but it was pretty frustrating to say the least........I think I may be addicted:eek:
     

Share This Page