Current CD on Wonder

Eeyore3838

I love being a Disney nerd!
Anyone know who is the current cruise director on the Wonder? I know Christiaan was on the Wonder a few weeks ago and would love for him to be on our 4-night Wonder when we leave on Sunday.

Anyone know who is the current cruise director on the Wonder? I know Christiaan was on the Wonder a few weeks ago and would love for him to be on our 4-night Wonder when we leave on Sunday.

Fingers crossed for you.
He is just the best:thumbsup2

Another question...Looking further down the road, does anyone know if they have annouced the CDs for 2011? I know they have announced the CD for the Dream but I have not heard anything about the Magic or the Wonder.

Just got off the Wonder (14-18 Feb) and Christiaan was our CD. He was amazing!!

DCL newbie here (one under our belts last Dec, another for next Feb!) . . .

What difference does it make? (asked genuinely)

We had Brent, which I kind of got a kick out of since I'd seen him on one of the Travel Channel shows on DCL before we went - and I recognized his voice immediately upon the first announcement, lol! The most interaction we had though was after leaving one of the shows, when my (then 6yo) dd#1 told him that one day she was going to have his job! :cutie:

Just curious what differences are, since we have nothing to compare our experience to . . . YET!

DCL newbie here (one under our belts last Dec, another for next Feb!) . . .

What difference does it make? (asked genuinely)

We had Brent, which I kind of got a kick out of since I'd seen him on one of the Travel Channel shows on DCL before we went - and I recognized his voice immediately upon the first announcement, lol! The most interaction we had though was after leaving one of the shows, when my (then 6yo) dd#1 told him that one day she was going to have his job! :cutie:

Just curious what differences are, since we have nothing to compare our experience to . . . YET!

:lmao: Christiaans hotter:lmao: