Crowd level calendar freezes my computer

Discussion in 'Disney World Tips' started by SarahSs, Jun 16, 2006.

  1. SarahSs

    SarahSs Mouseketeer

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    87
    I need some help. I'm trying to plan my next Disney vacation, and I want to check out the crowd level calendar on the touring plans web site (from the unofficial guide). Everytime I cllick on the link it freezes my computer. :badpc: Does this happen to anyone esle? Does anyone know how to make it not happen?
    Thanks Bunches,
    Sarah
     
  2. Avatar

    Google AdSense Guest Advertisement


    to hide this advert.
  3. TAKitty

    TAKitty <font color=green>I will make it work with the one

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2005
    Messages:
    2,692
    I looked for you and in Jan. the crowds are mostly 6s and 5s.
     
  4. missmun52

    missmun52 DIS Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,236
    DOUBLE POST
     
  5. missmun52

    missmun52 DIS Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,236
    from touringplans.com (the unofficial guide to walt disney world)


    Date ..... Crowd Level..... BestPark(s) ........ Park(s) to Avoid


    Mon, 01 Jan '07 7 DS..... MK EP
    Tue, 02 Jan '07 7 MK ..... EP DS AK
    Wed, 03 Jan '07 6 AK ..... EP DS
    Thu, 04 Jan '07 7 EP..... MK AK
    Fri, 05 Jan '07 6 EP AK..... MK DS
    Sat, 06 Jan '07 6 MK DS..... EP AK Half Marathon
    Sun, 07 Jan '07 6 AK..... MK EP DS Marathon
    Mon, 08 Jan '07 6 DS ..... MK EP
    Tue, 09 Jan '07 6 MK..... EP DS AK
    Wed, 10 Jan '07 6 AK..... EP DS
    Thu, 11 Jan '07 6 EP..... MK AK
    Fri, 12 Jan '07 6 EP AK..... MK DS
    Sat, 13 Jan '07 7 MK DS..... EP AK
    Sun, 14 Jan '07 6 AK ..... MK DS
    Mon, 15 Jan '07 6 DS ..... MK EP MLK Holiday
    Tue, 16 Jan '07 5 MK..... EP DS AK
    Wed, 17 Jan '07 5 AK..... EP DS
    Thu, 18 Jan '07 6 EP ..... MK AK
    Fri, 19 Jan '07 5 EP AK..... MK DS
    Sat, 20 Jan '07 6 MK DS..... EP AK
    Sun, 21 Jan '07 6 AK..... MK DS
    Mon, 22 Jan '07 6 DS ..... MK EP
    Tue, 23 Jan '07 6 MK..... EP DS AK
    Wed, 24 Jan '07 6 AK..... EP DS
    Thu, 25 Jan '07 6 EP ..... MK AK
    Fri, 26 Jan '07 6 EP AK..... MK DS
    Sat, 27 Jan '07 6 MK DS ..... EP AK
    Sun, 28 Jan '07 4 AK ..... MK DS
    Mon, 29 Jan '07 4 DS ..... MK EP
    Tue, 30 Jan '07 4 MK EP ..... DS AK
    Wed, 31 Jan '07 5 AK..... EP DS
     
  6. SarahSs

    SarahSs Mouseketeer

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    87
    Thank you so much. I really appreciate that!! All you DISers are so friendly.
    Does it always work for you?
    Sorry it took me so long to thank you, I was out of town for the weekend
    Thanks again,
    Sarah
     

Share This Page