Bah, Humbug! Tales of A Disney Scrooge's Conversion Update 7/21

Ceryssa

DIS Veteran
Hi there! This is my first time writing a trip report, but I've read enough of these things that I'm pretty sure I know how they go. And if not, well, just smile and nod, as they say ::yes:: My family and I just returned from our first visit to the Happiest Place on Earth, and I'm suffering from a bit of the infamous Post Disney Depression. As I'm in complete denial about the trip being over, I figured reliving it would be a good (and totally healthy) option. Who wants to deal with reality, anyway?

It's customary to start with introductions, yes? This is us: