Ths DIS is a great place to ask Disney Cruise Line questions and share tips.
Dreams Unlimited Travel - The official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums Dreams Unlimited Travel - the official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Cruise Line > Disney Cruise Line Forum
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-27-2014, 04:37 PM   #1
QweetLP
Earning My Ears

Red face Disney Magic - Gratuities - Pre - Paid - How much??

Hi ,

I am new to the DIS discussion world and a first time Cruiser but most of all a first time Disney Cruiser. I see mentions of pre - paying your gratuities in advance. What is an average amount to pre-pay? We are a party of 3 - myself, DH, DD (age 9). We do plan to purchase alcohol beverages on board and our DD will drink a few soda's I'm sure.

Can we place a limit on beverage/snack charges on board for our DD?

Sorry if this question has been asked somewhere
QweetLP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014, 04:40 PM   #2
juliebug1997
DIS Veteran

Sodas are included so you won't need to put a spending limit on that. EXCEPT when it comes through room service.

Commando #137 at your service!
juliebug1997 is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 02-27-2014, 04:44 PM   #3
Gilland18
DIS Veteran