Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Theme Parks Attractions and Strategies
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-10-2013, 11:39 AM   #1
jazbow
Earning My Ears

Please Help!

Hi, I am new to disboards, but I have really enjoyed reading the threads. Very informative!! I need some advice please. We are planning a trip to Disney World for January of 2014. We will have 4 days to spend at the parks. We want to visit Epcot, Hollywood Studios, and the Magic Kingdom. My children are boys, ages 10 and 11. Based on their enjoyment, which park should we do twice? It will be our first trip to Disney World and we are super excited!!! Thanks for your help!

Last edited by jazbow; 05-10-2013 at 11:56 AM.
jazbow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2013, 11:46 AM   #2
figmentswife
One little spark will light your fancy

Quote:
Originally Posted by jazbow View Post
Hi, I am new to disboards, but I have really enjoyed reading the threads. Very informative!! I need some advice please. We are planning a trip to Disney World for January of 2014. We will have 4 days to spend at the parks. We want to visit Epcot, Universal Studios, and the Magic Kingdom. My children are boys, ages 10 and 11. Based on their enjoyment, which park should we do twice? It will be our first trip to Disney World and we are super excited!!! Thanks for your help!
You asked so I will give my input. Number 1, universal is NOT a part of Disney. You may be thinking about Hollywood Studios, which would be a great park for your boys. As for a second day that would need to be magic kingdom, it takes 2 days to do most things.

Have fun planning
figmentswife is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 05-10-2013, 11:55 AM   #3
PrettyFlower2
Mouseketeer