Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Just for Fun > Creative DISigns
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-08-2013, 08:53 PM   #1
Carable
Mouseketeer

Thank you creative Disigners!

I just wanted to pop on and show off all the crafty awesomeness ya'll helped me create. Some of these things are from Disigners here that I've personalized or modified, a few things I didn't take pictures of but used, and some I just totally made up myself. I used to be a digital scrapbook designer, so I knew my way around photoshop but I never could have been inspired to make what I did without seeing what you selfless ladies and gentlemen do on this board. So, this is a heartfelt THANK YOU.

I will apologize in advance for not knowing the exact names of each disigner for each thing, I didn't know I was going to do this when I made everything. I am searching through my links now to see who did what. I am not a disigner, but if someone on here would like to take my original design idea and make it their own, I'm totally fine with that! Now, on to what you guys really want....the pictures!

Thank you MusicMouse for the fronts & backs of these autograph books. I added pictures of the few characters we met in 2009 in between pages. I used Donatalie's vol. 3 pages.

Family shirts for the first day, I did all of this except the awesome Jiminy Cricket mouse head...still looking into who made that one. I used Amy's Transfers for the shirts. They were easy to order, came fast, were SILLY EASY to use and look fantastic. I'm so glad someone recommended her to me.
Fronts

backs (one for my little family of 4 and the other 2 for my parents)

Magnets I printed at home on inkjet magnet paper. RustManFan did the balloon image, not sure who did the eat, sleep, Disney one, and I did the rest.