Ths DIS is a great place to ask Orlando Stroller rental questions and share tips.
Orlando Stroller Rentals is your #1 place to rent a high-end stroller to use during your family vaction to the Orlando area.  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney for Families
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-19-2013, 01:44 PM   #1
Deslovesdisney08
Earning My Ears

Last family trip was a bummer...tips NEEDED!

I am new to DIS, this is actually my first post, so if I'm in the wrong forum please point me where to go. However, last Christmas me and my husband took our daughter who at the time was 21 months to disney world we went for only three days and the parks were so crowded!! She was scared of characters if they were too close but loved them from afar also with such little time and such long lines we didn't get to do much

This is where my question comes to play... We want to take both of our girls this next December on touring plans it says that Dec7 to dec 12 won't be as bad as the week of Christmas, the time we went last year! What are fun things that both a 2 1/2 and a 1 1/2 can do in parks? Also should we do dining plan? Last year we had to cancel character dining because our daughter was terrified of characters being that close, but she loved princesses...what are the best princess meals? Also this trip will be on our wedding anniversary how do I make sure that disney knows so we can celebrate as much as possible?

I am very new to DW I only went twice as a small child then I only liked USO so I will take all the help and tips I can get!

Thanks!

(Me23) (DH25) (DD 3) (DD 2)

Deslovesdisney08 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2013, 01:53 PM   #2
tanyaandallie
DIS Veteran