Ths DIS is a great place to ask Disney Cruise Line questions and share tips.
Dreams Unlimited Travel - The official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums Dreams Unlimited Travel - the official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Cruise Line > Disney Cruise Line Forum
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts
 
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-29-2013, 10:04 PM   #1
kel585
Mouseketeer
 
kel585's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Posts: 79

Connecting rooms

Hi there, we have booked 3 staterooms for our upcoming cruise, that are side by side. How can we tell if 2 of them are connecting rooms? Really would prefer 2 of these rooms to be connected as we have DDs that would like their own room, but only if it's connected! We have staterooms 2116, 2118 and 2120 on the Magic? Anyone know which 2 connect if any? Would like to have the right guests assigned to each room!
__________________
kel585 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2013, 10:14 PM   #2
Arkum
Mouseketeer
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Temple, TX
Posts: 256

I looked them up on the deck plans and they are not connecting at all. On the deck plans if a room has the arrows, they are connecting rooms. Hope that helps!
Arkum is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Join Date: 1997
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 1,000,000
Old 03-29-2013, 11:05 PM   #3
kel585
Mouseketeer
 
kel585's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Posts: 79

Thanks so much, hadn't noticed the arrows before! I've changed the rooms now! Thanks again!
__________________
kel585 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2013, 11:19 PM   #4
Beermam42
Grit and bear it
 
Beermam42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 593

But if they were

We were on Magic 7080-7082 and they were connecting. Bring short bungie cord along to hold doors open need two.
Beermam42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2013, 07:05 PM   #5
kel585
Mouseketeer
 
kel585's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Posts: 79

Quote:
Originally Posted by Beermam42 View Post
We were on Magic 7080-7082 and they were connecting. Bring short bungie cord along to hold doors open need two.
Thanks for that tip. Much appreciated!
__________________
kel585 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS Updates
GET OUR DIS UPDATES DELIVERED BY EMAIL



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Copyright © 1997-2014, Werner Technologies, LLC. All Rights Reserved.