DVC RESALES
DVC RESALES

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Vacation Club > Purchasing DVC
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-28-2013, 10:33 PM   #1
WDWLayla
Earning My Ears

Financing through Timeshare Store

Hey all...

Such a great forum here....loving it.

I've asked friends about financing options, for less than half the pricing, and they've recommended TSS lending. Any opinions or experiences? Should you have your loan in hand before you make an offer?

Thanks for your patience...I'm a newbie to this!
WDWLayla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2013, 11:03 PM   #2
ELMC
DIS Veteran

Quote:
Originally Posted by WDWLayla View Post
Hey all...

I've asked friends about financing options, for less than half the pricing, and they've recommended TSS lending. Any opinions or experiences? Should you have your loan in hand before you make an offer?

I would go right to the source and ask the good folks at TTS. They're super helpful and will be able to walk you through the whole process. Good luck!
Register to remove

Old 02-28-2013, 11:16 PM   #3
Discomom703
Earning My Ears

Quote:
Originally Posted by WDWLayla View Post
Hey all...

I'm very happy with my experience with TSS.. Bought 2 resale contracts with them.. 200 pt and a smaller 50pt contract. Went through 25 days and 21 days without any glitches.. However, I tried to contact Timeshare Lending.. ! Boo!