Ths DIS is a great place to ask Orlando Stroller rental questions and share tips.
Orlando Stroller Rentals is your #1 place to rent a high-end stroller to use during your family vaction to the Orlando area.  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney for Families
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-26-2013, 09:15 PM   #1
dtr_angel
You're really cute, but I have no idea what you are saying

Stroller for Disney

I'm a Disney World veteran but a first time mom. In May we will be taking our baby boy for the first time, he will be 9.5 months old. We bought a travel system, but we have barely used the stroller since we baby wear. I was planning on bringing it with us to Disney since a rental would cost us as much as buying another one and I want it while we're at the airport. Well we recently realized it only reclines a little. We were hoping that baby would be able to nap while at the parks. It does close with one hand but it is big and heavy and takes up almost the entire back of my SUV. It seems to be a deal breaker now that it does not recline. DH told me to just buy another one for the trip. I tried to look on amazon but haven't found anything yet that reclines all the way. What is a good stroller for Disney?
June 1998 Offsite // June 2008 Pop Century // March 2009 Pop Century // August 2009 Wilderness Lodge // May 2011 Animal Kingdom Lodge CL // May 2013 Art of Animation Nemo Suite // May 2014 Windsor Hills // October 2014 All Star Sports // December 2014 Grand Floridian, Beach Club & Windsor Hills
dtr_angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 09:20 PM   #2
PocahontasLookALike
DIS Veteran

Since you baby wear, that's so much easier in the airport vs a stroller.