Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Pre-Trip Reports and Plans
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-10-2013, 06:54 PM   #1
ThisIsBrenn
Mouseketeer

Talking So we graduated high school... LET'S GO TO DISNEY WORLD! 8/13 TRIP REPORT LINK!

Hi there! My name is Brennah, I'm 18, and this is my first pre-trip report
I'm rather new to the Disboards, I only discovered it this summer and haven't done much posting other than getting involved in a Fish Extender for a cruise my family went on (best decision EVER, fifth Disney cruise and the FE was a fun new perk to add to everything). I have done my fair share of lurking on posts though, especially trip reports. I like living through others when I can't be on my own Disney trip xD

Anyway, that was a lot of rambling, let's get to the point...

I'm going on my first Disney trip without my parents this summer! Me and my three friends have booked a trip from August 3rd to August 8th as our last get together before we all leave for college. So, introductions...

That's me (on the Disney Magic this summer )
I'm a Disney veteran. I think I was 3 or 4 when I first went to Disney World with my parents. When I was 6, we made our first trip to Disney's Vero Beach resort and became DVC members. Starting in 2004 we started making annual trips to DW, usually in November, and now I'm a bit Disney addicted haha

That's Lindsay, she's also 18, and her family is just as Disney addicted it mine. We have kind of been the main planners of the trip so far since we've been there so many times.