Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Restaurants > Disney Dining Reviews
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-13-2012, 04:12 PM   #1
dtaylor98
Mouseketeer

Mother/Daughter August 2012 Two Weeks QSDP

I meant to start this soon after we got back on August 26th, but haven't gotten around to it until now. We took lots of pictures which we wanted to share. I've never tried to add pictures to a post before so I'm hoping I can do this.

We arrived at ASMu in the late afternoon and were hungry after our plane trip. We headed to Old Port Royale at CBR for our first meal. We both decided on the salmon which came with cornbread. We also got two sides. For me, it was green beans and mac & cheese. DD had mashed potatoes and mac & cheese. She had a smoothie as her drink and I had chocolate milk. We both had strawberries with chocolate for dessert. This was a good start for both of us.

She was happy to be able to get a smoothie as a drink. At other places it could only be considered a dessert.

This was my meal.

Last edited by dtaylor98; 11-13-2012 at 04:26 PM.
dtaylor98 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2012, 04:22 PM   #2
Allieran3
Live in my magical Disney bubble with Grumpy and a teenager!!!

I'm so in, I leave in 13 days and will be on QSDP, so please more lol.
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 11-13-2012, 07:30 PM   #3
disfan33
Mouseketeer

Great start! Looking forward to more!

All-Star Sports June '10-CSR August '11-Pop Dec '11-Pop August '12-CSR '12-
Disney Wedding/Honeymoon August '13: Yacht Club/Polynesian and Disney Fantasy
AKL March '14-BCV August '14-Boardwalk Villas November '14-BLT March '15
disfan33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2012, 08:31 AM   #4
pumba
DIS PUMBARIZER
I have a smile on my face a mile wide