Ths DIS is a great place to ask Disney Cruise Line questions and share tips.
Dreams Unlimited Travel - The official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums Dreams Unlimited Travel - the official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Cruise Line > Disney Cruise Line Forum
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-08-2012, 10:47 PM   #1
boardwalklover
Earning My Ears

Question regarding Pink Champagne on the Dream

Hi all,

I'm fairly new to reading the boards and this is also my first post.

I'm looking to get a bottle of the pink champagne that is available on the Dream, and unfortunately I do not have a trip planned anytime in the near future. I regret not getting a bottle of this while I was on my cruise last year.

Does anyone know how or where I can get a hold of one of these? I am wanting to give it as a gift.

Thanks in advance.
boardwalklover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2012, 06:55 AM   #2
mmouse37
Mickey for Me!
Likes surprises

Quote:
Originally Posted by boardwalklover View Post
Hi all,

I'm fairly new to reading the boards and this is also my first post.

I'm looking to get a bottle of the pink champagne that is available on the Dream, and unfortunately I do not have a trip planned anytime in the near future. I regret not getting a bottle of this while I was on my cruise last year.

Does anyone know how or where I can get a hold of one of these? I am wanting to give it as a gift.

Thanks in advance.