DVC RESALES
DVC RESALES

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Vacation Club > Purchasing DVC
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-08-2012, 04:15 PM   #1
twoj
Mouseketeer

ROFR's at OKW- what is Disney going to do?

Am somewhat of a newbie here and with reading all the threads about people buying. It does seem that a lot of OKW is being ROFR'd... What do you all think Disney is doing with this stockpile of points? Has anyone sat through a presentation? Are they offering them with Aulani, BLT and AkV?
twoj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012, 04:35 PM   #2
Missyrose
DIS Veteran

Quote:
Originally Posted by twoj View Post
Am somewhat of a newbie here and with reading all the threads about people buying. It does seem that a lot of OKW is being ROFR'd... What do you all think Disney is doing with this stockpile of points? Has anyone sat through a presentation? Are they offering them with Aulani, BLT and AkV?
They continue to sell a lot of OKW points every month.
'86, '90, '94, '98, '09, '10 -- Off site, 10/2011 -- CR, 3/2012 -- Windsor Hills, 10/2012 -- BCV/AKV-Jambo, 01/2013 -- BWV, 5/2013 -- BLT, 10/2013 -- YC CL, 5/2014 -- BWV, 08/2014 -- VGF/BLT, 12/2014 -- BWV, 4/2015 -- BLT

Missyrose is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 09-08-2012, 05:53 PM   #3
Caren90
DIS Veteran

They are also shining those old points up and reselling them with the extended contract date.

Stephen
Old 09-08-2012, 10:14 PM   #4
dvcterry
DIS Veteran

Quote:
Originally Posted by twoj View Post
did a direct add-on this week and OKW was available.
Old 09-09-2012, 10:24 AM   #5
Brian Noble
His Curmudgeonly Highness

Quote:
They are also shining those old points up and reselling them with the extended contract date.