Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Orlando Hotels and Attractions
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS Updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-17-2012, 11:21 AM   #1
adele1991
Earning My Ears

Where to stay

We are deciding where to stay if we should split our stay between idrive and disney or just 14 days at disney we are not hiring a car and looking at visiting every park. If we do a split stay how many nights should we spend at each resort? We are 2 adults no children.
adele1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 11:54 AM   #2
ginerjenny
Mouseketeer

do you have a favorite park?
ginerjenny is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 08-17-2012, 12:40 PM   #3
adele1991
Earning My Ears

This is my first time to florida
Old 08-17-2012, 03:36 PM   #4
DCTooTall
Thinks He Can Escape Boo Boo

Hmmmm..... No car eh?

It does make things interesting. Honestly, it's going to depend on what you want to do. Is there a specific reason you aren't looking at a car?

do you think you'll like the freedom to head back to your room during the day?

With no car, I'd almost suggest staying onsite at Disney during your Disney Days. This will give you the ability to use the Disney Transportation around the Disney Resort, as well as Magical Express from the airport when you arrive.