Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Completed Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-27-2012, 01:51 PM   #1
disneydreamingdebby
DVC Member

Duffy has the Pixie Dust! July 2012 TR (9/5 Update)

Hello! Welcome to my July trip report. For my new readers, let me briefly introduce us!

DH (Gregg) and I (Debby) both love WDW. I am very blessed that he enjoys it as much as I do. We became DVC members in 2009, and we are finally slowing down in the parks. We didn't do rope drop every morning of this trip, and the world didn't stop. I'm a teacher and dh is a letter carrier.

Hannah and Emma are our ten-year-old twins. They can't comprehend how lucky they are to be able to travel to WDW twice a year. They are entering fifth grade .

Last edited by disneydreamingdebby; 09-05-2012 at 07:48 PM.
Old 07-27-2012, 06:22 PM   #2
Queenofallthings
DIS Veteran

I missed you, I missed you, I missed you...going back to read now but I'm here and I missed you

Last edited by Queenofallthings; 07-28-2012 at 06:36 AM.
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 07-27-2012, 06:52 PM   #3
annmarieda
DIS Veteran

Yay!!! I am subin for sure!!! I can't wait to read all about it.
Old 07-27-2012, 06:57 PM   #4
anjalee6
DIS Veteran

Glad you started a TR. And your girls were very well behaved when I aw them at AKL. Very pretty girls. . Can't wait to hear about your trip.
Old 07-27-2012, 08:54 PM   #5
RooRach0906
"Oh Goody, Horray!"

Joining in, can not wait to hear about your trip.

On My Weight to Disney ~ weight loss blog
Old 07-28-2012, 09:13 AM   #6
Charleston Princess
DIS Veteran

Hi, Debby!!! I'm here for all the fun!!!
Old 07-28-2012, 09:15 AM   #7
Cinderella909
Mouseketeer

I'm joining in too! Can't wait to hear all your fun!