Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Pre-Trip Reports and Plans
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-20-2012, 05:37 PM   #1
bellaally
DIS Veteran

Post The year of Disney

Hello there all you Disney NUTS......I totally say that in a good way. Its nice to see so many genuinely happy and vibrant group of people that come together for there love of Magical happiness. That being said( now you know i'm truly corny) my name is Alexandra, I'm 24 and I am live in Philadelphia. I am a nurse, and I love my job because I love helping people. Lets meet the fam.......
There is my husband Jesse(27) and my two sons Nicholas(18months) and Jordan(1 month)

[/url]

Now it's time for the
Who: My husband Jesse and I, we have been together since 2005(high school sweetheart) got married in 2010
What:Christmas time at Disney world, this means MVMCP, CP and all those lovely Christmas trees
When: December 10-15
Where: originally POR, changed to POP