Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Pre-Trip Reports and Plans
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-20-2012, 05:02 PM   #1
MomOfAnAngel
Earning My Ears

Braden's Big Wish PTR - A Wish Trip in the Making

Hi, I'm fairly new to the Disboards and have not posted yet, but my husband Indykjt posted a quick introduction on the disabilities thread and I'm sure we'll take turns updating this thread. We received a call from MAW confirming that Braden will receive a wish and are excited to start planning. We haven't met with the wish granters yet, but we're 99% sure that he will wish for Disney as that is all he has talked about since getting out of the hospital a few weeks ago. We've tried to plan trips in the past, but have always had to change the plans, usually due to medical issues. I love all the information available here so we can plan as stress free a trip as possible.

Here is our Cast of Characters for our trip: