Adventures by Disney forums

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Adventures By Disney
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-11-2012, 10:05 PM   #1
WaltsMartini
Mouseketeer

ABD Trips to Asian Parks?

I'm new to this part of the Boards - I'm becoming more interested in ABD trips.

I'm particularly interested in visiting Tokyo Disneyland (I should start saving my pennies now). For those of you in the know about ABD, do you think they will expand their trip offerings to include the foreign Disney parks?

I know there is an add on for DLP as part of the London and Paris trips, but I would want more than - for instance, I would want at least 4 days at TDL, but would also like see some of the highlights of Tokyo.

So - think ABD will take a stab at it or not?
“Walt Disney is a thing, an image that people have ...I drink and I smoke and there are a lot of other things I do that don’t fit that image. But that image stands for something, and you don’t have to explain to people what it means.” Walt Disney

Say hi to me on Twitter at WaltsMartini for Disney Happy Hour at any hour!
WaltsMartini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 10:54 PM   #2
WizardLarz
DIS Veteran

Awesome!

That sounds like a great Idea! They could do a Japan trip and make it part of it or an add on like DLP for 'Knights & Lights'. They have an Australian and a China ABD.

'88 Off Site -only two parks '00 Off Site '08 Fort Wilderness Campgrounds (Yes,I realy used a tent!) '09 Pop Century
'10 Boardwalk Villas SWW '11 Pop F&W '11 Pop Century Mars Preview '12 Pop Century(hey it's cheap) SWW '12 Pop Century (yes Again)

2010 PRT "I'm off to see the Mickey! The wonderfull cool Mouse! http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?t=2383922

WizardLarz is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 05-12-2012, 07:49 AM   #3
pxlbarrel
They won't allow any kind of cow though