Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disneyland > Disneyland (California)
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-29-2011, 12:47 PM   #1
mickeyfanforlife
Earning My Ears

Hello Newbie here...how fluffy friendly is Disneyland?

I am totally stressing out about my weight/size and being able to ride the rides with my girls...what rides are fluffy friendly? It seems the harder I try to loose weight the more I fail...help!

mickeyfanforlife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 01:05 PM   #2
Susie63
Dreamin' of Disney

VERY fluffy friendly. I am a 26/28 and I fit on everything I rode on. Others will chime in and give better details as to what is a tight fit. You will have better luck if you can give us your size though
Susie63 is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 07-29-2011, 01:05 PM   #3
sonnyjane
DIS Veteran

Here on the boards, they call it being "Pooh sized" If you like, you can search that term and you'll find lots of threads. The short of it is, Disneyland does a really good job of making sure the rides accommodate almost everyone. Try to search those threads, as I'm not sure what rides might be a little uncomfortable, but for the most part you should be okay
sonnyjane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 02:02 PM   #4
Disneylovers2000
DIS Veteran

Quote:
Originally Posted by mickeyfanforlife View Post
I am totally stressing out about my weight/size and being able to ride the rides with my girls...what rides are fluffy friendly? It seems the harder I try to loose weight the more I fail...help!
Welcome to the Disboards!!
I hear ya on the weight struggle! Its sooo hard, but keep trying, it will come!