Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Pre-Trip Reports and Plans
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-22-2011, 11:29 AM   #1
dreamerchic33
Mouseketeer

*Our Disneymoon PTR!!!11/20/11 update-TR LINK!!!*

Hey everyone!

This is my first PTR! I have been reading everyone's and thought I should start one too!

The Cast....

This is me! Christina, the writer of this report!
I am 26 years old and a Licensed Social Worker. I work in substance abuse and addiction field and i LOVE my job! I also work part-time as a wedding planner.
I am a LOVER of ALL things disney!! I grew up there as a child and go with my family VERY often!

This is Scott, the fiance! He is 31 years old. He works for CitiFinancial. He....GASP...HAS....NEVER...EVER...EVER been to Disneyworld!
I know, its horrible!

I wanted to do a quick post today, just to get started! I would love to share our engagement, wedding plans and of course, our plans for the big disneymoon!

I hope you will join me!

Have a great everyone!!

Christina

Chapters:
Our Engagement!

The makings of a disneymoon!

Wedding details! Church, Reception, Flowers, Linens, Dress and Part 1 of Engagement Pics!

Engagement pictures, part 2!

Engagement pictures, part 3!

Our beautiful engagement party!!

My very surprise shower!

Finally booking the disneymoon! Just not all of it :-(

Our ADR's and disneymoon purchases (part 1)!!

Disneymoon purchases contd! (part 2)

a weekend of shopping, a cabana, and a grand gathering welcome!

The LISTS!

4 months! more purchases, MNSSHP, Spa apts, and some questions!

To photopass or not to photopass, that is the question!

a small update

Happy 4th of July! you guessed it, another Disneymoon purchases, contd!