Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Weddings and Honeymoons > Planning our Happily Ever After
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-11-2011, 12:50 AM   #1
One_Song
DIS Veteran

Wishes 10/8/11 WP/GF-- Love's First Kiss-- Trip Report Complete

****Jump to Trip Report****
Jump to Vendor Reviews & Glad I Did/Wish I Had

Hello everyone!
As I have a little extra time on my hands this month, I’ve decided to start a planning journal. It seems like a fun way to share with other Disney brides; plus, what a great keepsake for posterity! I’m still pretty new to the disboards, as I never went through a lurking phase (I think I was too excited ). But I think I understand the general format of a PJ. I do have to say, I think it’s harder to find info on larger weddings, so I hope maybe one day my PJ will be helpful to brides planning on higher guest counts.

Here goes!

Michelle's Wishes Wedding & Honeymoon PJ & TR

Last edited by One_Song; 07-11-2012 at 10:47 PM.
One_Song is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2011, 01:15 AM   #2
One_Song
DIS Veteran

Us

My name is Michelle, I will be 23 in June. My fiancé is Brandon, he is 25. We’ve been dating for 3 years. We met through a mutual friend in college in Chapel Hill, NC, when I was a sophomore and he was a senior. We joke now about how we both thought this would be a fling until he graduated! Haha