Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Pre-Trip Reports and Plans
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS Updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-20-2011, 10:58 PM   #1
aspiringprincess1
Mouseketeer

Shake Your "Bon-Bon"-Our "Last" Family Trip-PTR July 2011 *UPDATED 7/13*

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!

I am brand new to DISboards and I am SOOO excited to share my upcoming vacation with you. As you can tell by the title of this PTR, this will sadly be the "last" family vacation to WDW for my family and me. Now, this is said in "" because I hope that this is not the case! I know, I know..what my parents say goes, BUT they love Disney almost as much as I do, so I think they will want to return sooner rather than later.

That being said, this isn't my last trip! I plan on being back multiple times! So more PTRs and TRs to come!

So, due to my lack of sleep and huge amount of stress, I am resigning for the night. I will be back, however, to share with you the cast and some other important information! I am toooo excited!!

Current Reports!
Sure, we'll wait 7 hours! As Long as we get to WDW! July 14-22 TR!
The Seester's Christmas Bay-cation!
Completed Reports!
Shake your "Bon-Bon"- Our "Last" Family Vacation-July '11 PTR

past trips-8/95 dixie landings (PO now), 5/96 poly, 12/96 offsite, 8/03 WL, 6/04 BC, 7/05 WL, 3/06 offsite, 7/07, WL, 3/08 offsite, 3/10 offsite 7/11 WL, 12/11 POP!

Last edited by aspiringprincess1; 07-13-2011 at 11:11 PM.
aspiringprincess1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2011, 04:11 PM   #2
aspiringprincess1
Mouseketeer

Content!

I'll reserve this for the table of contents! Once I figure out how to do that. Until then it will probably consist of links! Help is welcome!
Hope these links work!

Chapter 1: And I'm Proud to Present...
Chapter 2: Home Away from Home