Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Completed Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-08-2010, 08:29 PM   #1
Belle599
DIS Veteran

A 7 DAY DATE ~ Just the 2 of us ~ Oct 2010 F&W fun :: Updated Apr 14

Here is my first attempt at a TR!

DH and I had a fabulous 7 day date from Oct 20-26 at WDW!

If you enjoy reading adults only TRs then this is for you.

This was a pre-birthday (November 7) trip for me, but also a relatively last-minute trip.

Cast:

Me Belle (not my real name) 26
I work as a professional in the accounting and financial services industry and am a former semi-professional musician. (Former, because you can guess which one pays more!) I love all music especially progressive rock/metal, shoes & handbags, chocolate, and of course WDW!

DH 33
DH works in sales and also loves music (this is how we met!). DH also loves superheroes, star wars and other nerdy things like that.

We were married in May 2009 and honeymooned in WDW for 3 weeks! We also visited for 2 weeks in May 2010 for our 1st anniversary!!

Here is our PTR (my first PTR!)

http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?t=2521131

Next Post, Day 1