Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Global Neighbours > Other Lands > Tokyo Disneyland
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-30-2010, 06:45 AM   #1
Michael623
WDW 37 trips, DL 10 trips, DLP 2 trips, Currently DL AP holder

Best time to go?

What would you say is the best time of year to go based on a combination of weather and crowds? I'd prefer to stay away from the cold (Jan-Feb) and I assume the summer will be too crowded. I'm thinking Apr-May or Sept-Oct. Do you think either of these would be preferable?
Michael623 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2010, 02:42 PM   #2
Rosie
Doughnut researcher

I would like to know too!
Its the first question any proper Disney Park fan has and Japan is too far and too expensive for me to wing it
As I work in Education I am stuck to UK school holidays - so Easter, Summer or Christmas. Which is best and why?
January 2006 DLRP Sequoia Lodge, May 2007 DLRP Hotel Cheyenne, April 2008 Animal Kingdom Lodge & Hard Rock Hotel Orlando, August 2008 DLRP Adagio Apartments Val D'Europe, October 2008 DLRP Hotel Cheyenne, April 2009 Newport Bay Club, August 2009 Disneyland California (offsite), April 2010 Orlando Offsite Condo, May/June 2010 DLP Disneyland Hotel, iAugust 2011 DLP Hotel New
York. July 2012 DLP Hotel New York.
[/img]
Rosie is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 10-10-2010, 02:46 PM   #3
disneygirlmass
Mouseketeer