Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Completed Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-05-2010, 03:42 PM   #1
rndmr2
DIS Veteran

The Family Trip that wasn't...

This is my first attempt at a TR so hope you all can bear with me. I am not the best writer but I will give it a shot. We got back a little less than a month ago and I have been meaning to start this a lot sooner but life got in the way (more on that later). I guess I should introduce myself and give you all a little background. My name is Danielle and I am 36 years old. I am a home health nurse and live in western NY (Near Rochester) although I am originally from Philadelphia. (GO FLYERS!! sorry, couldn't help it! LOL) My DH is Tim, he is 34 and works as a cleaner at the Racetrack near our home. We don't have any little ones yet but hope to at some point.

Here we are (sorry, I don't know how to make the pics smaller)