Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Completed Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-02-2010, 11:12 AM   #1
tigerdragon
DIS Veteran

Just the four of us...and several thousand other people (a spring break TR) ~ DONE!

Hello all! This past trip was our fourth to the World but this is my first attempt at writing a trip report. I'm looking forward to reliving the moments with those who choose to read. I wish I had done trip reports in the past because I know I have forgotten many details that I would have loved to remember.

So I guess you'd like to know who you will actually be reading about.

First there is me, Tanya, I'm 35 and a SAHM which I absolutely love. I am the official planner of all of our trips. I am Disney obsessed, but aren't we all.

Next we have my DH, Dave, who recently turned 39. He is a great husband and father who works hard to provide for us. He does love Disney, though not quite so obsessed over all the little details like I am. He would probably love to have a vacation of just relaxing on the beach or playing golf, but he's still quite content to take us to Disney World.

Then there is my DS, Alexander, my sweet 9 year old 3rd grader. He is in love with all things Star Wars and Legos. He could seriously spend his entire vacation in the Lego store at DTD if I let him. He does love doing all the rides though. There is not a roller coaster that is too fast or too high for him. He's the ultimate thrill seeker.