Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Completed Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-30-2009, 05:02 PM   #1
ibedancin824
Mouseketeer

Got Sick, Rode Segways and Celebrated a Birthday all in 6 nights!!Update 10/8 Dhs!

Hey everyone I decided to start my first trip report! First let me introduce the cast....

Me (Nicole)- I am 22 and currently work as a teller at a bank.... I have a degree to teach math 7-12 but thanks to the economy I can't get a job I put in like 5 applications this weekend to get a permanent substituting position so hopefully that will come through for me!

Scott- is my wonderful bf! He is 23 and a fireman in the FDNY.

This is us before my college graduation!

Bryan- 19 is my brother. Basically I begged him and his girlfriend to go with us because I needed someone to ride the rides with (Scott doesn't do roller coasters)

Anna- 17 is Bryans friend (there are not dating anymore which caused a few problems to say the least before we left)

Bry n Anna

On to the trip......
I booked us at Pop century from August 19th - August 25th for free dining which turned out to be a godsend!