Ths DIS is a great place to ask Disney Cruise Line questions and share tips.
Dreams Unlimited Travel - The official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums Dreams Unlimited Travel - the official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Cruise Line > Disney Cruise Line Forum > Disney Cruise Line Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-25-2009, 06:39 PM   #1
princess22
I would just lay around the pool
How long til I'm not earning my ears anymore?

WONDERful Cruise TR- 4 night July 26, 2009 MORE PICS THAN WRITING... TR FINISHED

I’m finally starting our TR from our July 26, 4 night WONDERful Cruise! Hope you enjoy!

Cast:

Me, Stacey, 26. I’m a third grade teacher

Ryan: Fiance at the time of the cruise! Now my DH!!!! Ryan is in his last year of medical school!

Addison: Our DD2. Addison loves being outside and swimming!

Day 1- July 26, 2009

We were all too excited to sleep the night before, even Addison. We put her to bed around 8:00 and I don’t think she fell asleep until past 11:00. Ryan and I were up until 3:30 or so. I had to finish a lot of wedding stuff before we left and pack because I tend to procrastinate. I was surprised when 6:45 rolled around and she was in our room waking us up! No need for my 7:00 alarm. She was so excited to go on the Mickey Boat! Here is Addison waiting to leave.

We finished packing the last of our things and were on the road by 8:00. We stopped at McDonald’s for breakfast and Wal Mart to pick up my book because my Wal Mart was out of stock. I wasn’t sure if I would actually have time to read it, but you never know!
Addison fell asleep in the car and as we got closer we woke her up to see the Mickey Boat.