Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Completed Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-08-2009, 02:23 PM   #1
bellairisa
Disney-lover

bellaririsa (Malia) Wish Trip MAW/GKTW June 2009

Hi everyone,

Let me just say that I'm extremely happy that I found these boards, I have so many questions that I know I'll either find the or have answered here. June is almost around the corner. Also I'm pretty new at this entire posting deal so please bear with me.

MAW has granted Malia's wish and is sending us to WDW in June 2009 and we couldn't be more excited. We'll be staying at GKTW and from what I've heard about it, it sounds like a fantastic place to stay at. But before I get into that let me do some introductions:

~Cast of Characters on this trip~
Me - Crystal
Malia - Wish child
Christine - my sister
my Mom & Dad aka Lia's grandparents

Sorry for the brief introduction but I promise to post more later, including Malia's story.
Old 05-08-2009, 07:30 PM   #2
bellairisa
Disney-lover

Lia's story

As previously stated, MAW has granted Malia's wish to go to WDW and this is our story: