Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Completed Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-28-2008, 03:40 PM   #1
hogansteph
Earning My Ears

Keyan's Make-a-Wish Trip

OK...I am not sure how good this will be, but I am going to give this trip report thing a try! Our whole family will be going to Disney October 15-20. We will be staying at GKTW and we are thrilled!!!! Alright, who is going...

Me-Stephanie-32 years old--I LOVE everything Mickey and if you look around my house you will see hidden Mickeys in most every room.

Paul-37-My fabulous husband who I have turned into a Disney liker, but not quite a lover! He is a Computer Geek by trade but dosn't fit into that mold at all.

Grammie-??-Wouldn't miss this trip for anything and we could not take the trip without her help. (You will see why as I continue with the list...)

Jamahl-6-been to Disney twice but not since he was two and a half. He can't wait to go since the last time he was not tall enough to ride some of the things that he wanted to. And yes..he remebers both trips VERY well!

McKenzy-3-my "alien" child. God love her but she is a little air-headed. She can't wait to meet Aurora and hopes with everything in her to see Wall-e! Wish me luck!

Sidney-3-our shy, nervous little girl who adores Belle and Spiderman. SHe is going to do "everything that Jamahl does!" when we get to Florida.

Abagayle-3-Our princess extrodinair. She loves EVERYTHING princess, especially Cinderella. Abby can't wait to meet Prince Charming when we get to Disney and has already packed all of her dress-up clothes! She is our Diva!