Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Budget Board
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-07-2007, 04:04 PM   #1
hallie615
I'm a bad cook because I never had an Easy Bake Oven
On a mission to scrapbook even though I nearly failed art in grade, middle and high school!

Adult lunch ideas???

I started a new job about 1 month ago and I used to by my lunch at the hospital cafateria. It was good food and pretty cheap. At m y new job the food is so-so and not that cheap. I was hoping for any ideas that you guys may have on different ideas on what to bring for lunch. I do have access to a fridge,freezer, and microwave during the day. I am not the best of cooks, and I am not that picky. Thanks for the help.
9/2006 - Wilderness Lodge
9/2007 - Port Orleans River Side
2/2011 - Grand Floridian
11/2012 -Port Orleans River Side
10/2104 -Yacht Club
hallie615 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2007, 04:10 PM   #2
hrh_disney_queen
My DH has the hots for Stacey
Momma wuvs her little kitty-kitty, oh yes she does, oh, yes she does
I knew what he was before I touched him, just never thought they could MOVE that fast

If you want something cold, I love to take leftover rotisserie chicken from the night before, shed it on a large flour tortilla, put shredded cheese, lots of romaine lettuce, and add some ranch dressing. It's like a salad all wrapped up!

"There's such a thing as good grief. Just ask Charlie Brown." Michael Scott..................Nothing sucks more than that moment during an argument when you realize you're wrong.
hrh_disney_queen is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 10-07-2007, 05:53 PM   #3
disneymarie
Its a rumour about the donuts...
Can we play Nancy Drew?

Wraps