Ths DIS is a great place to ask Disney Cruise Line questions and share tips.
Dreams Unlimited Travel - The official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums Dreams Unlimited Travel - the official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Cruise Line > Disney Cruise Line Forum > Disney Cruise Line Trip Reports
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-30-2007, 07:22 PM   #1
disneypoor
DH thinks I have a "thing" for Mickey!

DVC Gold Member
Paid DVC Rent/Trade
Gold Membership

Disneypoor Family Finds "Magic" on 3/17/07 Eastern

I'm not too good at these trip reports, but I'm going to give it a try. There were several of us disers on this cruise, and I keep checking every day to see if one of them will post their report so I can just chime in on their thread , but so far I haven't had any luck. I sortof thought I'd let someone else do the majority of the work because, you see, I am still in vacation mode, but I guess I'm just going to have to break down and start writing.

The cast:

Me (Susan), DH (Brian), DD (Brianna 11), and DS (Brandon 8)