Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Global Neighbours > Canadian Trip Planning & Community Board
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-24-2001, 09:10 AM   #1
SandraC
Longs for the feeling of sandy salt water in her knickers!

Okay ~ let's get serious! Let's lose weight together before Christmas/WDW trip!

Hi, I worked hard losing 80 pounds three years ago. Now I am a fitness and yoga instructor and love it! BUT since having my second child, I can't shake my extra 10-15 lbs!

Today is the day! I am getting back to it! Exercise is not my problem EATING poorly is!

Who is on board? Let's get healthy weights together.

I just jumped on the scale at 144 lbs, I'd like to get back to 130 lbs. I was 122 lbs, but I was starving. 130 is good!

Let's go!
SandraC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2001, 01:04 PM   #2
grover
DIS VETERAN
SUPERSCRAPBOOKER
DISNEY ON THE BRAIN
BRIDEZILLA I'M NOT

Sandra- You can count me in! I eat healthy meals most of the time but very, very bad snacks! I also consume way to much pepsi-can't stand diet pop! My goal is to start drinking more water! I have also just started a new job and have noticed the last couple of weeks that my food and stress level are rising proportionately!!
Grover in Winnipeg
:D :D
POP CENTURY OCT 2004,
POFQ Nov 2006, POP Century 2006,
POFQ May 2009
, POR May 2009, POR Oct 2011, POR Oct 2013,
CB Oct 2014, CS Dec 2014

grover is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 11-24-2001, 01:22 PM   #3
kellyla
Pooh Beanie-aholic
Soccer mom
Go Leafs Go!!