Ths DIS is a great place to ask Disney Cruise Line questions and share tips.
Dreams Unlimited Travel - The official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums Dreams Unlimited Travel - the official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Cruise Line > Disney Cruise Line Forum
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts
 
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS Updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-05-2013, 05:22 PM   #16
bumbershoot
DIS Veteran
 
bumbershoot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Tacoma WA
Posts: 47,210

Quote:
Originally Posted by disneyloverz View Post
New to this cruise thing and my DH needs to have his CPAP. How do I notify Disney that he will need distilled water?
First cruise we were in concierge and I asked them about the water. It was in our room when we got there.

Upcoming cruise we booked through Costco but they were closed when I thought of it so I called dcl to ask IF they could do it despite the TA and they could. Easy.
__________________
-molly + robert + eamon (10!!)

DLR '05-'09 found within this link
DLR 7,9,12 2012 Universal Feb '12 DLR Dec '11 and Feb '12

Made weight goal 1yr8m8days after starting...currently working to maintain 85 lb loss thanks to Weight Watchers!
bumbershoot is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2013, 06:43 PM   #17
disneyloverz
Earning My Ears
 
disneyloverz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 28

Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by bumbershoot View Post
First cruise we were in concierge and I asked them about the water. It was in our room when we got there.

Upcoming cruise we booked through Costco but they were closed when I thought of it so I called dcl to ask IF they could do it despite the TA and they could. Easy.
Thank you!!! Will have to DH call and make sure it is there for him
disneyloverz is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Join Date: 1997
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 1,000,000
Old 10-05-2013, 10:10 PM   #18
Aeryn76
Mouseketeer
 
Aeryn76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Denver CO
Posts: 177

Just got of the Wonder and the only outlet that we could reach without a problem was the one behind the t.v. So we already had a cord that would reach. But it was me and my dad only. So he slept on the couch/bed with his machine on the table. I tried offering the bed to him many times but he declined. The cord we had would have reached the bed no problem.
Aeryn76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS Updates
GET OUR DIS UPDATES DELIVERED BY EMAIL



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:53 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Copyright © 1997-2014, Werner Technologies, LLC. All Rights Reserved.