Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disneyland > Disneyland (California)
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts
 
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-25-2013, 11:05 AM   #16
rani8600
Mouseketeer
 
rani8600's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 214

I will be in Disneyland for the first time ever (so excited ) and am vegan. I have been doing a lot of research and i found that asking seems to be the way to go at the counterservice. They all will have the allergy/ingredient books to look at.
__________________
All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.
Walt Disney


A Fall Trip full of firsts, MNSSHP and Food and Wine Oct 2011
13.1 Royal Miles-2013 Princess Half Marathon

VeganRamblings my blog - includes additional trip reports
rani8600 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 05:39 PM   #17
Wonder2008
Mouseketeer
 
Wonder2008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 192

My sister doesn't eat vegan, but she is allergic to all dairy (regular milk, rice milk, etc) except soy milk. Things that are marked as "vegan" are safe for her.

I'd be interested to hear your experiences even though she isn't completely vegan.

Robert
__________________

D23 Gold Charter Member
Walt Disney World Annual Passholder
Disneyland: Aug 2006, Jul 2007, Jun 2009, Dec 2013
Disney Wonder: Jul 2008, May 2009
Disney Dream: May 2011
Disney Magic: May 2014
Walt Disney World: I lost count!
Wonder2008 is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Join Date: 1997
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 1,000,000
Old 03-30-2013, 05:51 PM   #18
ColoradoK
Mouseketeer
 
ColoradoK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Colorado--duh!
Posts: 236

ArchOwl your list is da bomb! The kids and I are (mostly) vegetarian and hubby tries to be vegan when he can (this is new for 2013 ). I've been sitting here aaaaaaaaallllllllllll day, actually, making a spreadsheet of choices....most of your list was on mine except for the Vallejo Vegetarian Chili at Pacific Wharf. I wonder if that wasn't on All Ears? Anyway....

Our family is not only vegetarian but we try to do mostly whole grains (so no flour tortillas), no refined sugars, etc. I'm willing to make exceptions on vacation but our tummies usually pay the price anyway and that's no fun on vacation.
__________________
"K"
Me, DH, DS (9), DS (7), DD (4)


May 2013-Suprise! We're Going to Disneyland! Ramada Maingate Say Hey! Big Reveal and Montage Trip Report
Nov 2011-POFQ Our DYN-O-MITE video montage Trip Report
May 2010-HoJo Disneyland Trip Report
Feb 2009-HoJo Disneyland Trip Report Day 1-2 3-4 5-6
Oct 2001-Swalphin
Oct 1993-Yacht Club and Big Red Boat Cruise
ColoradoK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 07:23 PM   #19
cmwade77
DIS Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,947

Quote:
Originally Posted by cmwade77 View Post

Something to be aware of: The Fried Green Tomato sandwich at Hungry Bear is not Vegetarian, let alone vegan, due to the sauce used (contains fish) and last time I asked, the sauce could not be left off, as it was already on one of the components.

As others have said, Vegan options will be limited. Most table service locations will be able to come up with something, but most of them will be pasta with marinara sauce. The one exception that I know of is Carthay Circle, the chef will come out and work with you to come up with something that you will enjoy. He came out to our table after our meal and while he was there told is that He purposefully left vegan and vegetarian options off the menu so that he could make special dishes for those with dietary needs.

From what I hear, Napa Rose will do the same, but I have no first hand experience.
I feel a little odd quoting myself, but the Disney Parks Blog has posted that the Fried Green Tomato sandwich no longer has anchovies in the sauce. It still isn't vegan, but is apparently vegetarian. I would still check when you get there though.

Also, I have confirmed with someone that works the Dole Whip stand that the Dole Whip is now completely vegan, as the formula they recently switched two eliminated milk solids. (Places outside of Disney that sell dole whip may not have the vegan version, so you should definitely ask).
cmwade77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 10:40 AM   #20
clanmcculloch
DIS Veteran
 
clanmcculloch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Hampshire
Posts: 5,570

Quote:
Originally Posted by cmwade77 View Post
The Gumbos, fruit bars, popcorn and Veggie Skewers are definitely not Vegan. The veggie skewers are grilled in a butter sauce. The popcorn now contains dairy solids in the topping to make up for the change in oil from what I have been told. The fruit bars contain dairy solids as well. The Gumbos may contain dairy, as well as other non vegan ingredients.

I would strongly recommend asking though, as the ingredients do change from time to time.

One that isn't listed here for Vegans is Dole Whip. Last I heard they have switched to a formula that is 100% vegan. I recommend asking before purchasing, as sometimes the formula contains milk solids. Overall though people have been liking the version that doesn't have milk solids more (its actually creamier, which makes no sense), so they have been making the switch.

As for the other places, be sure to ask first, they may or may not be completely vegan.
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmwade77 View Post
I feel a little odd quoting myself, but the Disney Parks Blog has posted that the Fried Green Tomato sandwich no longer has anchovies in the sauce. It still isn't vegan, but is apparently vegetarian. I would still check when you get there though.

Also, I have confirmed with someone that works the Dole Whip stand that the Dole Whip is now completely vegan, as the formula they recently switched two eliminated milk solids. (Places outside of Disney that sell dole whip may not have the vegan version, so you should definitely ask).
The popcorn has milk solids? UGH!!! That really stinks. At WDW popcorn is a staple snack for my 12yo. Any idea on the brand of the topping?

Vanilla Dole Whips are not vegan. Vanilla still contains casein. Pineapple and orange Dole Whips were modified to no longer contain casein and are now vegan. What I need to find out is their practices for making the stuff. At WDW it turns out they make all flavours in the same bucket (after rinsing, but still same bucket for mixing) so for people like us who aren't actually vegan but look into vegan options because of milk and egg allergies, this could be a risk for cross contamination which could be dangerous.
__________________
Me DH DD(16) DD(14) DSD(32) DSSil (41) DGD (newborn) DSD(30) DGS(4)




Multi-Allergy & Autism Dining Reviews: February 2014 * DL & LA July 2013 * February 2013 * August 2012 * February 2012 * August 2011 * August 2010


February 2014 AKL: me, DH, DD15, DD13 * July 2013 DL offsite (Tropicana): me, DH, DD15, DD12, DSD30, DSSil * February 2013 WDW Poly: me, DH, DD14, DD12
August 2012 WDW FW Cabin & AoA Nemo: me, DH, DD14, DD12, DD12's BFF11 * February 2012 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD14, DD11 * August 2011 WDW YC: me, DH, DD13, DD11
February 2011 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD13, DD10, DSD28, DSSil * August 2010 WDW POFQ & Poly CL: me, DH, DD12, DD10 * June 2010 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD12, DD9
December 2009 WDW POFQ: me, DH, DD11, DD9 * February 2009 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD11, DD8 * August 2008 WDW SSR: me, DH, DSD25, DSD24, DD10, DD8
September 2007 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD9, DD7 * April 2002 DLR offsite: me, DH, DSD19, DSD17, DD4, DD1.5 * June 2000 DLR offsite: me(pregnant), DH, DSD17, DSD15, DD2
January 1994 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD11, DSD9 * January 1992 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD9, DSD7
clanmcculloch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 11:38 AM   #21
Malcon10t
DIS Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3,990

Quote:
Originally Posted by clanmcculloch View Post
Vanilla Dole Whips are not vegan. Vanilla still contains casein. Pineapple and orange Dole Whips were modified to no longer contain casein and are now vegan. What I need to find out is their practices for making the stuff. At WDW it turns out they make all flavours in the same bucket (after rinsing, but still same bucket for mixing) so for people like us who aren't actually vegan but look into vegan options because of milk and egg allergies, this could be a risk for cross contamination which could be dangerous.
Disneyland only offers Pineapple Dole Whips.
Malcon10t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 11:49 AM   #22
disneychrista
BL6 Red Team Captain
Disneyland is my Home
Birthdays are for kids of all ages
I have always been a big Kermit the Frog Fan
 
disneychrista's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Northern California
Posts: 11,654

Quote:
Originally Posted by clanmcculloch View Post

Vanilla Dole Whips are not vegan. Vanilla still contains casein. Pineapple and orange Dole Whips were modified to no longer contain casein and are now vegan. What I need to find out is their practices for making the stuff. At WDW it turns out they make all flavours in the same bucket (after rinsing, but still same bucket for mixing) so for people like us who aren't actually vegan but look into vegan options because of milk and egg allergies, this could be a risk for cross contamination which could be dangerous.
Disneyland only has Pineapple so no issues with cross contamination
disneychrista is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 12:04 PM   #23
clanmcculloch
DIS Veteran
 
clanmcculloch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Hampshire
Posts: 5,570

Quote:
Originally Posted by disneychrista View Post
Disneyland only has Pineapple so no issues with cross contamination
EXCELLENT!! Thank you!
__________________
Me DH DD(16) DD(14) DSD(32) DSSil (41) DGD (newborn) DSD(30) DGS(4)




Multi-Allergy & Autism Dining Reviews: February 2014 * DL & LA July 2013 * February 2013 * August 2012 * February 2012 * August 2011 * August 2010


February 2014 AKL: me, DH, DD15, DD13 * July 2013 DL offsite (Tropicana): me, DH, DD15, DD12, DSD30, DSSil * February 2013 WDW Poly: me, DH, DD14, DD12
August 2012 WDW FW Cabin & AoA Nemo: me, DH, DD14, DD12, DD12's BFF11 * February 2012 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD14, DD11 * August 2011 WDW YC: me, DH, DD13, DD11
February 2011 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD13, DD10, DSD28, DSSil * August 2010 WDW POFQ & Poly CL: me, DH, DD12, DD10 * June 2010 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD12, DD9
December 2009 WDW POFQ: me, DH, DD11, DD9 * February 2009 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD11, DD8 * August 2008 WDW SSR: me, DH, DSD25, DSD24, DD10, DD8
September 2007 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD9, DD7 * April 2002 DLR offsite: me, DH, DSD19, DSD17, DD4, DD1.5 * June 2000 DLR offsite: me(pregnant), DH, DSD17, DSD15, DD2
January 1994 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD11, DSD9 * January 1992 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD9, DSD7
clanmcculloch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 12:36 PM   #24
cmwade77
DIS Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,947

Quote:
Originally Posted by clanmcculloch View Post
The popcorn has milk solids? UGH!!! That really stinks. At WDW popcorn is a staple snack for my 12yo. Any idea on the brand of the topping?

Vanilla Dole Whips are not vegan. Vanilla still contains casein. Pineapple and orange Dole Whips were modified to no longer contain casein and are now vegan. What I need to find out is their practices for making the stuff. At WDW it turns out they make all flavours in the same bucket (after rinsing, but still same bucket for mixing) so for people like us who aren't actually vegan but look into vegan options because of milk and egg allergies, this could be a risk for cross contamination which could be dangerous.
It is Orville Reddenbaker from what I understand for the Popcorn, but people are reporting that they have switched back to one that is vegan, so as always, be sure to ask. One advantage that you will find at Disneyland over Disney World is that due to living in California and the attitude people have about Vegan food is that most of the CMs know what is or is not truly vegan.

Disneyland only sells the Pineapple flavor of Dole Whip and the other items they sell there are pineapple juice and prepackaged goods. There are cherries there as well, for the Dole Whip Floats as I recall. So, I think cross contamination is not something to worry about there.

Now, we have found a new vegan restaurant that is near Disneyland (if you have a car or are willing to take Public Transit) and is actually very affordable, called Healthy Junk.

Here is a link to them on Yelp:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/healthy-junk-anaheim
Note: They have some odd hours, so check Yelp to make sure they are open before going.

If you prefer raw foods, there is 118 Degrees near by as well:
http://www.yelp.com/biz/118-degrees-anaheim-2
This is a lot more expensive though.

Just a note in the interest of ful disclosure: I am not Vegan; however, DW and I sometimes do enjoy Vegan food for a change of pace and we do have friends that are Vegan, so we try to pay attention to what is or is not Vegan for them. My point here is to always check for yourself, especially with how quickly things change.
cmwade77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 01:01 PM   #25
clanmcculloch
DIS Veteran
 
clanmcculloch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Hampshire
Posts: 5,570

I'm not actually vegan either. We have a bunch of food allergies but since milk and eggs are among our allergies sometimes looking at vegan options can be helpful.

I am so thrilled to hear about the Dole Whips. My kids have never tried them but they love pineapple and like most kids they like ice cream so this will be such a huge treat.

WDW uses the Orville Reddenbaker too. I'm really hoping it's the same stuff as WDW because my 12yo just loves that stuff. She actually has popcorn mouse ears because she wanted to show people how much she loves it. Silly kid.

I've discovered that there are a few bakeries in LA that are gluten free and vegan so I'm definitely planning to research which can handle the rest of our allergies so we can buy stuff for our kids. LA's great!
__________________
Me DH DD(16) DD(14) DSD(32) DSSil (41) DGD (newborn) DSD(30) DGS(4)




Multi-Allergy & Autism Dining Reviews: February 2014 * DL & LA July 2013 * February 2013 * August 2012 * February 2012 * August 2011 * August 2010


February 2014 AKL: me, DH, DD15, DD13 * July 2013 DL offsite (Tropicana): me, DH, DD15, DD12, DSD30, DSSil * February 2013 WDW Poly: me, DH, DD14, DD12
August 2012 WDW FW Cabin & AoA Nemo: me, DH, DD14, DD12, DD12's BFF11 * February 2012 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD14, DD11 * August 2011 WDW YC: me, DH, DD13, DD11
February 2011 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD13, DD10, DSD28, DSSil * August 2010 WDW POFQ & Poly CL: me, DH, DD12, DD10 * June 2010 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD12, DD9
December 2009 WDW POFQ: me, DH, DD11, DD9 * February 2009 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD11, DD8 * August 2008 WDW SSR: me, DH, DSD25, DSD24, DD10, DD8
September 2007 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD9, DD7 * April 2002 DLR offsite: me, DH, DSD19, DSD17, DD4, DD1.5 * June 2000 DLR offsite: me(pregnant), DH, DSD17, DSD15, DD2
January 1994 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD11, DSD9 * January 1992 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD9, DSD7
clanmcculloch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 06:23 PM   #26
Misskitty3
DIS Veteran
 
Misskitty3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,439

Quote:
Originally Posted by clanmcculloch View Post

I've discovered that there are a few bakeries in LA that are gluten free and vegan so I'm definitely planning to research which can handle the rest of our allergies so we can buy stuff for our kids. LA's great!
It might be worth a stop at Whole Foods or Trader Joe's for groceries too. WF no doubt would offer more variety but TJ's usually has an excellent assortment of gluten free items and everything is labeled so very easy to find in the store.

I am in the Seattle area but our local WF sells carries items from several of our local gluten free bakeries as well as more commercial GF products (like Pammela's) as well as the WF private label GF products.
__________________
Disneyland: Nov '14-Hojo's... June '13-Hojo's.....May '12-BWPPI...May ’09-Hojo’s…Oct ‘07–Grand Californian…Nov ‘06–Paradise Pier...June ’04–Disneyland Hotel...June ‘96-Anaheim Hilton…July ‘95-Carousel Inn…Aug ’92–Carousel Inn…July ’90-Embassy Suites…July ’89-Anaheim Hilton…May ’88-Penny Sleeper…May ’87-Penny Sleeper…April ’77 (?)…June ’76 - Disneyland Hotel….June ‘73 First trip ever to Disneyland!!!

WDW: July ’94 - Marriott Orlando World Center.…April ’94 - Marriott Orlando World Center….July ’86 - Marriott Orlando World Center….April ’86 - Marriott Orlando World Center
Misskitty3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 06:45 PM   #27
clanmcculloch
DIS Veteran
 
clanmcculloch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Hampshire
Posts: 5,570

The WF and TJs brand stuff typically doesn't work for us because of other allergens; I've got both stores within 20 minutes of my house. One of my kids can't even eat Pamela's. The stores in my area do carry some more local items but they're typically only gluten free or only kosher parve or only vegan or only nut free and not all of the above. I'd rather find a place that I know has a variety of things we can eat and isn't too big and I can question the people about their practices. I'll find some places and call ahead so I'll know which ones will actually have stuff we can eat. I did see that Von's has some of the brands we use as options in their grocery delivery so I plan to make sure we've got stuff at the hotel and I'm booking a place with a full kitchen so I can prepare at least some meals in our resort. Heading out to a bakery is more of a novelty type thing because the only bakery we've ever found that can actually handle all of our allergies is Babycakes. I know there's one in LA too though the LA one isn't entirely gluten free like the on at WDW.
__________________
Me DH DD(16) DD(14) DSD(32) DSSil (41) DGD (newborn) DSD(30) DGS(4)




Multi-Allergy & Autism Dining Reviews: February 2014 * DL & LA July 2013 * February 2013 * August 2012 * February 2012 * August 2011 * August 2010


February 2014 AKL: me, DH, DD15, DD13 * July 2013 DL offsite (Tropicana): me, DH, DD15, DD12, DSD30, DSSil * February 2013 WDW Poly: me, DH, DD14, DD12
August 2012 WDW FW Cabin & AoA Nemo: me, DH, DD14, DD12, DD12's BFF11 * February 2012 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD14, DD11 * August 2011 WDW YC: me, DH, DD13, DD11
February 2011 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD13, DD10, DSD28, DSSil * August 2010 WDW POFQ & Poly CL: me, DH, DD12, DD10 * June 2010 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD12, DD9
December 2009 WDW POFQ: me, DH, DD11, DD9 * February 2009 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD11, DD8 * August 2008 WDW SSR: me, DH, DSD25, DSD24, DD10, DD8
September 2007 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD9, DD7 * April 2002 DLR offsite: me, DH, DSD19, DSD17, DD4, DD1.5 * June 2000 DLR offsite: me(pregnant), DH, DSD17, DSD15, DD2
January 1994 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD11, DSD9 * January 1992 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD9, DSD7
clanmcculloch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 07:50 PM   #28
cmwade77
DIS Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,947

If gluten free and vegan is the aim, try Sprouts. They have quite a bit and its clearly labeled as well. They also have better prices.
cmwade77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2013, 02:19 AM   #29
disfan07
DIS Veteran
 
disfan07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,457

Quote:
Originally Posted by clanmcculloch View Post
The WF and TJs brand stuff typically doesn't work for us because of other allergens; I've got both stores within 20 minutes of my house. One of my kids can't even eat Pamela's. The stores in my area do carry some more local items but they're typically only gluten free or only kosher parve or only vegan or only nut free and not all of the above. I'd rather find a place that I know has a variety of things we can eat and isn't too big and I can question the people about their practices. I'll find some places and call ahead so I'll know which ones will actually have stuff we can eat. I did see that Von's has some of the brands we use as options in their grocery delivery so I plan to make sure we've got stuff at the hotel and I'm booking a place with a full kitchen so I can prepare at least some meals in our resort. Heading out to a bakery is more of a novelty type thing because the only bakery we've ever found that can actually handle all of our allergies is Babycakes. I know there's one in LA too though the LA one isn't entirely gluten free like the on at WDW.
I don't remember your entire list of allergies. Mine is peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, shellfish, wheat, oats, coconut, soy, dairy, sesame, sunflower seeds, honey, broccoli, ginger, raw fruits, raw vegetables. So I'm not sure of this would work for you but it is safe for me so it might work for you.

If you want an amazing bakery that *should* be safe for you guys try Sensitive Sweets in fountain valley. It MUCH closer than babycakesnyc in larchmont (and IMO, better). The owner of the bakery is so sweet. She opened this bakery a few years ago because of her own childrens allergies.

Everything is GF, dairy free, soy free, and nut free. 99% of the stuff is egg free. She does make lemon bars which have eggs but they are not made everyday and since she is an allergy mom and her son is anaphylactic to eggs, I trust her cross contamination precautions. Otherwise, there is not gluten, dairy, soy or nuts used in the bakery at all.

She makes AMAZING white bread, cinnamon bread, rolls, pizza dough, brownies, cookies, cupcakes, donuts, cookie dough truffles, etc. she also has these wonderful things called easy cakes which are her cupcakes in push pop fashion. They are amazing to take to the parks. We stock up before going to WDW since I basically can't eat any treats there at all.

On her website, there are ingredients listed for the selections they have everyday (bread, cookies, cupcakes, brownies, muffins) but you can definitely found out about additional ingredients if you go.

Now, it's not cheap but so worth it. The bread is about $11/loaf but t it is fresh made and SO good.

I usually spend about $30-$40/week there. It's a god send for allergies.
__________________
All Star Sports (2007, 2008); All Star Music (2001); Caribbean Beach (1992, 1994, 1996, 1997, 1999); Coronado Springs (2004); Port Orleans French Quarter (2007); Port Orleans Riverside (2014); Wilderness Lodge (2006); Pop Century (2010, 2012); Saratoga Springs (2013); The Contemporary (2013); Grand Floridian (2014)
disfan07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2013, 07:19 AM   #30
clanmcculloch
DIS Veteran
 
clanmcculloch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Hampshire
Posts: 5,570

I just checked out Sensitive Sweets online and OMG they look good. Unfortunately the breads and pizza crust don't work for DD15 (stupid yeast allergy) but a whole bunch of other stuff looks safe and yummy. I see what you mean about the push pops being good for the parks. I can see spending a lot in there.
__________________
Me DH DD(16) DD(14) DSD(32) DSSil (41) DGD (newborn) DSD(30) DGS(4)




Multi-Allergy & Autism Dining Reviews: February 2014 * DL & LA July 2013 * February 2013 * August 2012 * February 2012 * August 2011 * August 2010


February 2014 AKL: me, DH, DD15, DD13 * July 2013 DL offsite (Tropicana): me, DH, DD15, DD12, DSD30, DSSil * February 2013 WDW Poly: me, DH, DD14, DD12
August 2012 WDW FW Cabin & AoA Nemo: me, DH, DD14, DD12, DD12's BFF11 * February 2012 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD14, DD11 * August 2011 WDW YC: me, DH, DD13, DD11
February 2011 WDW Poly CL: me, DH, DD13, DD10, DSD28, DSSil * August 2010 WDW POFQ & Poly CL: me, DH, DD12, DD10 * June 2010 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD12, DD9
December 2009 WDW POFQ: me, DH, DD11, DD9 * February 2009 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD11, DD8 * August 2008 WDW SSR: me, DH, DSD25, DSD24, DD10, DD8
September 2007 WDW Pop: me, DH, DD9, DD7 * April 2002 DLR offsite: me, DH, DSD19, DSD17, DD4, DD1.5 * June 2000 DLR offsite: me(pregnant), DH, DSD17, DSD15, DD2
January 1994 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD11, DSD9 * January 1992 WDW offsite: me, DH, DSD9, DSD7
clanmcculloch is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS Updates
GET OUR DIS UPDATES DELIVERED BY EMAIL



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:52 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Copyright © 1997-2014, Werner Technologies, LLC. All Rights Reserved.