Ths DIS is a great place to ask Disney Cruise Line questions and share tips.
Dreams Unlimited Travel - The official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums Dreams Unlimited Travel - the official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Cruise Line > Disney Cruise Line Forum
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts
 
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-07-2012, 07:13 AM   #1
auntsue
DIS Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,097

Fantasy Western Carib ports?

Does the ship tender or dock at each of these ports: Grand Cayman, Costa Maya & Cozumel? Thanks.
__________________
Susan

auntsue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2012, 07:14 AM   #2
dizney-cruiser
DiZney CraZy ºoº
we dont want no stinkin snow in NJ!!
 
dizney-cruiser's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 2,086

Quote:
Originally Posted by auntsue View Post
Does the ship tender or dock at each of these ports: Grand Cayman, Costa Maya & Cozumel? Thanks.
Cozumel - dock
Grand Cayman - tender
not sure about costa maya
__________________

************************************
dizney-cruiser
(Janice)




2004 (Wonder); 2006 (Magic); 2007 (Wonder); 2008 (Magic Double Dip);
2010 (Magic Double Dip);
2011 (Dream B2B),
2012 (Fantasy B2B) 2013 (Fantasy)
2015 (Fantasy?)
************************************
dizney-cruiser is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Join Date: 1997
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 1,000,000
Old 11-07-2012, 07:55 AM   #3
jkrislc
DIS Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 518

Docks at all ports except GC.
jkrislc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2012, 08:07 AM   #4
iambrink
Mouseketeer
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Tilton, New Hampshire
Posts: 264

i just booked this cruise and the the only tender is grand cayman...
iambrink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2012, 09:54 AM   #5
jdb in AZ
It could end up curdled
 
jdb in AZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 6,300

Unless the water is too choppy to tender to Grand Cayman, then you skip that port entirely.
jdb in AZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS Updates
GET OUR DIS UPDATES DELIVERED BY EMAIL



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Copyright © 1997-2014, Werner Technologies, LLC. All Rights Reserved.