Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Resorts
facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-04-2012, 03:21 PM   #1
Tara D
Mouseketeer

3 adults and four kids... Where would you stay?

I'm pulling some quotes up for a client with four kids and a high school age foreign exchange student. Help me with ideas please as I've never stayed in a villa or suite!

Two parents, sixteen year old exchange student, kids are nine, six, three and one. They would like several bedrooms if possible.
2008- Pop Century
2011- Caribbean Beach Resort (Pirate Room!!)
2012- Agent trip
2013- Port Orleans French Quarter
2014- Coronado Springs

Planning our Feb 2015 trip at Caribbean Beach

I am a Disney travel agent
Tara D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2012, 03:23 PM   #2
Tara D
Mouseketeer

I've pulled quotes for SSR and OKW villas. Also suite at AOA. I've also thought of connecting rooms at a mod or deluxe but she said they preferred the feel of a condo over a regular hotel room. Thanks!
2008- Pop Century
2012- Agent trip
2014- Coronado Springs

|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 11-04-2012, 03:36 PM   #3
plutolovr
DIS Veteran

Have you looked into a Treehouse Villa or a Cabin at Ft. Wilderness?
Old 11-04-2012, 03:51 PM   #4
Tara D
Mouseketeer

The cabins were my first thought but I'm afraid they would feel like it was too rustic. Looking into treehouse, thanks!
2008- Pop Century
2012- Agent trip
2014- Coronado Springs

Old 11-04-2012, 05:53 PM   #5
Marthasor
DIS Veteran

Your group could fit into any 2-bedroom villa - I would recommend the villas at WL, BC, BWI, BLT (for location, theming and amenities) or AKL (for theming and amenities) over SSR or OKW any day! They would also fit into a Deluxe Room at WL or BWI or a Junior Suite at Coronado Springs.
Marthasor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2012, 06:06 PM   #6
Singinglizzie