Ths DIS is a great place to ask Disney Cruise Line questions and share tips.
Dreams Unlimited Travel - The official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums Dreams Unlimited Travel - the official sponsor of the Disney Cruise Forums  

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Cruise Line > Disney Cruise Line Forum > Disney Cruise Meets
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS Updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-04-2012, 07:48 PM   #1
kandie5775
Earning My Ears

June 17 Wonder to Alaska

Hello everyone! I'm new to the DIS boards, but not to DCL. This will be my family's third cruise and I'm really looking forward to meeting up with some other people on board.
Traveling on this trip will be DH, myself, Evelyn (8), and Gavin (3).

Kandie

kandie5775 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2012, 11:40 AM   #2
IrishCowboy
DIS Veteran

I have added your thread to the cruise meet list

Have a great cruise!
Disney Fantasy 7-21-2012
Disney Magic 11-19-2011 - Back to Back
Disney Magic 11-12-2011
Carnival Dream 7-24-2011
Disney Magic 6-13-2009, Disney Magic 11-22-2008,
Disney Magic 3-17-2007, Disney Magic 7-22-2006,
Disney Magic 9-03-2005, Disney Magic 9-18-2004, Disney Magic 5-15-2004, Disney Magic 5-??-2003,
Disney Wonder 12-19-2002, Disney Magic 5-25-2002, Disney Magic 1-19-2002, Disney Magic 5-12-2001
IrishCowboy is offline   Reply With Quote
|
The DIS
Register to remove

Old 10-10-2012, 05:12 PM   #3
Linda67
Has a Masters in Margaritas

Hi Kandie

We are going to be on this cruise as well

It's just me and my DH, we are so looking forward to it!

It's our third cruise as well (all Disney)

Good to have someone to count down the days with
Linda67 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2012, 07:46 PM   #4
Adelynsmom
Earning My Ears