Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Pre-Trip Reports and Plans
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-06-2012, 09:45 AM   #1
alyssaswish
Mouseketeer

Alyssa's Wish - Princesses, Minnie Mouse, and Pink!!!.....Nov 10-18

I have been stalking the DIS for a couple of months since we found out Alyssa will be receiving a wish from MAW. My name is Amy and I been with my husband Johnson for 18 years, married for 8. We are middle school sweethearts with two children, Chase 5 and Alyssa 2(wish child). I have been wanting to take the kids to Disney for the past 2 years but it kept being put off until the next year because of the cost. I went to Disney when I was 8 or 9 and remember riding Space Mountain and the Haunted Mansion. I loved it!!! I was so excited when we decided to plan a trip for 2012. But other things kept us from going this time.

Me and DH in Banff, Canada on DH work incentive trip