Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Weddings and Honeymoons > Planning our Happily Ever After
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-02-2011, 11:34 AM   #1
FlamingoAllie
Mouseketeer

Our October Escape 10/13/11. TR Day 4 Wedding Day Part 5 A Little Fun Time at MK:)

Soo....I have decided to try this PJ thing. Key word: Try. I have so much fun oohing and ahhing over everyone else's PJ (and trying to find ideas! ) that I'm not sure if I can take time out to actually work on my OWN PJ. But here goes!

First, I have to say that my FH and I are Disney fans. BIG Disney fans. Well, I'm a total head over heels in love with Disney FREAK, but he's down with the mouse too! I really can't find the words to describe the love affair Disney and I share (and I have a degree in Writing!) so, I won't even try.

We love Disney. Simple as that. And we love each other. And so, why not combine my two great loves at my wedding? Isn't that what weddings are for? But, I digress. Back to my PJ. Here comes how we met, got engaged, etc.

Allison and Joey's October Escape PJ!
http://www.disboards.com/showthread....0#post40277880

Last edited by FlamingoAllie; 05-22-2012 at 04:23 PM.
FlamingoAllie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011, 12:02 PM   #2
Disney9.9.10
DIS Veteran

Congratulations and welcome!! I think that many people can understand your wanting to combine your two loves - so you have come to the right place! I can't wait to read more about your big day!