Disney Information Station Logo

Go Back   The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com > Disney Trip Planning Forums > Disney Trip Reports > Pre-Trip Reports and Plans
Find Hotel Specials & DIScounts

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogle plusyoutubeDIS UpdatesDIS email updates
Register Chat FAQ Tickers Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-19-2010, 08:56 PM   #1
Mndisneygirl
DIS Veteran

Beauty and the Beach ~ Deluxe Edition

Here we are!! I FINALLY figured out a title (thanks to DizneyDawn!) and got this PTR going!!
If you followed my TR from Dec. 2009, you know who we are.

But for those who don't,
I am Sheree, the uber planner in the family. I used to think I was organized, but then I had kids. I had only been to Disneyland twice as a kid (once at 2 and once at 15) until after I married DH. He brought me to WDW with his family in 1999 and I've been back 6 times since!! Little did he know on that first trip how hooked I'd be!! By day I work as a judicial law clerk (attorney for a judge) and by night, I'm super mom! Okay, just kidding. I am a mom to two beautiful girls and a cute dog. I enjoy scrapbooking, reading, watching sports (Hockey, Baseball and Figure Skating) and all things Disney!!

My DH is, however, super dad!! He spent part of his childhood living in FL, so he was there more often. He works two jobs, and
makes fun of my Disney obsession, but is usually the driving force behind our trips! He loves cars, football and his wife and daughters!!

DD9 ~ Sarah ~ she is my mini-me. She looks just like I did as a kid. She is in 3rd grade, smart as a whip, loves gymnastics, dancing, and she plays softball. She is growing up so fast, I have to keep taking her to WDW to keep her young!! I think her favorite character is Tinkerbell.