The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com

The DIS Discussion Forums - DISboards.com (http://www.disboards.com/index.php)
-   Completed Trip Reports (http://www.disboards.com/forumdisplay.php?f=145)
-   -   Nathan's Magical Wish Trip- Pre-trip report (http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?t=1866940)

oklamomof4boys 06-25-2008 09:03 AM

Nathan's Magical Wish Trip- Pre-trip report

This is my first attempt at a Pre-trip report- so here goes.

First a little background on my wish child- Nathan. This part might be long, feel free to skip it if you aren't interested. ( Hello- Mistymouse! - a fellow wisher who understands the need to share!)